• St. Paul's Area Transformation

St. Paul's Advisory Committee Meeting - June 15, 2021

St. Paul’s Advisory Committee Meeting

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Noon – 1:30P


This meeting is being held by electronic communication means pursuant to Item 4-0.01 in House Bill 30 (Chapter 1289) of the 2020 Session.

The Governor of the Commonwealth of Virginia has declared a State of Emergency due to the public health danger of the novel coronavirus COVID-19 pandemic, which constitutes a disaster and emergency under Virginia Code Section 44-146.16.

The COVID-19 pandemic makes it impracticable or unsafe for the St. Paul’s area Advisory Committee to assemble in a single location.

The purpose of this meeting is to discuss or transact the business statutorily required or necessary to continue operations of this public body and the discharge of its lawful purposes, duties, and responsibilities.

This meeting will be conducted by the following electronic communication means: telephonically and electronically through WebEx.

Public access to listen to or observe the meeting in real-time without attending the meeting in person will be available through these platforms:

Event: St. Paul's Area Committee Meeting 6.16.21

Event address for attendees: https://convoice.webex.com/convoice/onstage/g.php?MTID=ef3e2fd3d80fbfdd0e006c77ce55487ec

Date and Time: Wednesday, June 16, 2021 12:00 pm Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)

Event number: 172 009 7450

Event password: peoplefirst2021#

Audio conference: To receive a call back, provide your phone number when you join the event, or call the number below and enter the access code.

US Toll


Show all global call-in numbers

Access code: 172 009 7450


· Pandemic Notification/Welcome 12:00

· Barbara Hamm Lee, SPAC Liaison

· Councilwoman Danica Royster, Chair

· Tidewater Gardens Dashboard 12:10

· Kim Thomas, NRHA

· People First Update 12:20

· Kristie Stutler, People First Empowered by USI

· Tidewater Gardens Housing Update 12:30

· Demolition – Steve Morales, NRHA

· Design – Todd Lieberman, Brinshore

· SPAC In-Person Meetings Discussion 12:55

· Danica Royster, Councilwoman/Chair

· Open Discussion 1:15

· SPAC Violence Workgroup update, Shamika Kirby

· SPAC Committee Members

· Final Remarks/Close 1:25

· Councilwoman Danica Royster, Chair

· Adjournment 1:30