St. Paul's Area Advisory Committee

The St. Paul’s Area Advisory Committee is a 18 member advisory board whose mission is to promote leadership and work collaboratively with residents, City Council, the City of Norfolk and Norfolk Redevelopment & Housing Authority (NRHA) on the revitalization of the St. Paul’s area.  The Advisory Committee is chaired by Councilwoman Danica Royster. The Advisory Committee will hold ongoing meetings with community members and other stakeholders throughout the transformation effort.

The Advisory Committee meets every third Tuesday of each month from 6-7:30P at the Basilica of St. Mary of the Immaculate Conception, 232 Chapel St, in downtown Norfolk. 

For St. Paul's area updates and events click here.

Danica Royster

Councilperson Danica Royster